Our Team

We are a Michigan bank that’s been serving customers in the upper peninsula for more than 100 years. In 2020 we embarked on a new chapter and are excited that in the coming months we’ll be opening an additional branch in Southeast Michigan. We’re committed to investing in the communities where we live and work, and we’re excited about what the future holds.  

Our Team

Isaac Morton

Bank Teller

isaac@bank.com

Andrew Anderson

Bank Teller

andrew@bank.com

Owen Damon

Loan Officer

owen@bank.com

Martin Parson

Loan Officer

martin@bank.com

Jane Wallas

Loan Officer

jane@bank.com

Gina Mayer

Financial Analyst

gina@bank.com

Erika Gold

Financial Analyst

erika@bank.com

Mary Ronson

Financial Manager

Mary@bank.com

Philip Hikes

Auditor

philip@bank.com

Alice Merkel

Branch Manager

alice@bank.com

Alex Waters

Branch Manager

alex@bank.com

Jane Li

Branch Manager

jane@bank.com